Belper  Celebration

Working for Belper

THE  RITZ  CINEMA   KING  STREET   BELPER   DERBYSHIRE

CINEMA INFORMATION


Box office :- 01773 822224

Or visit www.ritz-belper.co.uk


Tickets

Adults ---------------------------- £6.75

Children & Seniors ---------- £5.00

Luxury Seats ------------------ £8.00

Sofa for  2 ---------------------- £16.00

Saga Silver Screen ---------- £4.50

SILVER SCREEN

THE RITZ   RECOMMENDS

LIVE MUSIC  EVENT

Go to the RITZ own web site at

www.ritz-belper .co.uk

MEMBERSHIP

Enjoy more movies for less money





Membership benefits include


10% discount on books & DVDs  at the Ritz

Back to top of Page

 SPECIAL SCREENING




Introduced by Ashley Franklin,  

Silver Screen is on Thursday  mornings at 10.30am and is aimed at people aged 50 years and over.

   




   Thu   3    April         The Book Thief   (12A)


  Thu   10  April         A Long Way Down   (15)



  Thu   17  April        The Great Budapest Hotel   (15)

 


   Thu   23  April         Labor Day  (12A)



  Thu   30  April          Non-Stop  (12A)   

 




FILMS BEING SHOWN IN

 APRIL 2014



Tuesday 1st April

The Book Thief (12A) - 6.00pm

Non-Stop (TBC) - 8.45pm




Wednesday 2nd April

The Book Thief (12A) - 6.00pm

Her (15) - 8.45pm




Thursday 3rd April

The Book Thief (12A) - 10.30am

Non-Stop (TBC) - 6.00pm

The Book Thief (12A) - 8.30pm



Friday 4th April

The Monuments Men (12A) - 6.00pm

Gravity (12A) - 8.45pm




Saturday 5th April

The Monuments Men (12A) - 3.00pm

Met Opera Live: La Boheme - 5.55pm




Sunday 6th April

A Long Way Down (15) - 5.00pm

The Monuments Men (12A) - 7.15pm




Monday 7th April

The Invisible Woman (12A) - 6.00pm

A Long Way Down (15) - 8.30pm




Tuesday 8th April

The Monuments Men (12A) - 6.00pm

A Long Way Down (15) - 8.45pm




Wednesday 9th April

A Long Way Down (15) - 6.00pm

Gravity (12A) - 8.15pm




Thursday 10th April

A Long Way Down (15) - 10.30am

Philomena (12A) - 6.00pm

I Superbiker: The War for Four (12A) - 8.15pm




Friday 11th April

Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy (U) - 4.00pm

12 Years a Slave (15) - 6.00pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 8.45pm




Saturday 12th April

Mr. Peabody & Sherman (U) - 3.45pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 6.00pm

Cuban Fury (15) - 8.15pm




Sunday 13th April

Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy (U) - 3.00pm

12 Years a Slave (15) - 5.00pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 7.45pm




Monday 14th April

Mr. Peabody & Sherman (U) - 3.45pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 6.00pm

Cuban Fury (15) - 8.15pm




Tuesday 15th April

Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy (U) - 4.00pm

Philomena (12A) - 6.00pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 8.15pm




Wednesday 16th April

Mr. Peabody & Sherman (U) - 3.45pm

Cuban Fury (15) - 6.00pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 8.15pm




Thursday 17th April

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 10.30am

Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy (U) - 4.00pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - 6.00pm

12 Years a Slave (15) - 8.15pm




Friday 18th April

The Lego Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Labor Day (12A) - 6.00pm

Non-Stop (12A) - 8.30pm




Saturday 19th April

The Lego Movie (U) - 3.30pm

The Lego Movie (U) - 6.00pm

300: Rise of an Empire (15) - 8.30pm




Sunday 20th April

The Lego Movie (U) - 2.30pm

The Lego Movie (U) - 5.00pm

Labor Day (12A) - 7.30pm




Monday 21st April

The Lego Movie (U) - 2.30pm

300: Rise of an Empire (15) - 5.00pm

The Book Thief (12A) - 7.30pm




Tuesday 22nd April

The Lego Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Labor Day (12A) - 6.00pm

Non-Stop (12A) - 8.30pm




Wednesday 23rd April

The Lego Movie (U) - 3.30pm

The Book Thief (12A) - 6.00pm

300: Rise of an Empire (15) - 8.45pm




Thursday 24th April

Labor Day (12A) - 10.30am

The Lego Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Vikings Live from the British Museum - 7.00pm

Labor Day (12A) - 9.00pm




Friday 25th April

The Lego Movie (U) - 3.30pm

RoboCop (12A) - 6.00pm

A New York Winter's Tale (12A) - 8.45pm




Saturday 26th April

The Lego Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Met Opera Live: Cosi Fan Tutte - 5.55pm




Sunday 27th April

The Lego Movie (U) - 2.30pm

La Belle et la Bete (PG) (1946) - 5.00pm

RoboCop (12A) - 7.15pm




Monday 28th April

RoboCop (12A) - 6.00pm

Yves Saint Laurent (15) - 8.30pm




Tuesday 29th April

Yves Saint Laurent (15) - 6.00pm

A New York Winter's Tale (12A) - 8.30pm




Wednesday 30th April

Yves Saint Laurent (15) - 6.00pm

The Armstrong Lie (15) - 8.30pm




Thursday 1st May

Non-Stop (12A) - 10.30am

National Theatre Live: King Lear - 7.00pm




Live Satellite Film Diary

Satellite Screenings are being added all the time as they become available, so keep checking!


BOOKING NOW...


Saturday 5th April - 5.55pm
LA BOHEME
The Met: Live

Thursday 24th April - 7.00pm
VIKINGS
Live from The British Museum

Saturday 26th April - 5.55pm
COSI FAN TUTTE
The Met: Live

Thursday 1st May - 7.00pm
KING LEAR
National Theatre Live

Saturday 10th May - 5.55pm
LA CENERENTOLA
The Met: Live

Wednesday 14th May - 7.00pm
HENRY IV PART 1
Royal Shakespeare Company: Live

Thursday 22nd May - 7.00pm
THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME
National Theatre: Live

Wednesday 18th June - 7.00pm
HENRY IV PART 2
Royal Shakespeare Company: Live

Wednesday 3rd September - 7.00pm
THE TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA
Royal Shakespeare Company: Live


Prices for Satellite Performances

Our lovely purple seats..
£13.50 for Adults
£10.00 for Kids & OAPs

Luxury Back Row seats from Italy..
£16.00

A Sofa for Two..
£32.00

Free Tickets Can't be used for Satellite Performances!

Top of Form 1

Bottom of Form 1














































Membership















Showing in March...















The Old Ritz















Seat Prices