Belper  Celebration


Working for Belper

THE  RITZ  CINEMA   KING  STREET   BELPER   DERBYSHIRE

CINEMA INFORMATION


Box office :- 01773 822224

Or visit www.ritz-belper.co.uk


Tickets

Adults ---------------------------- £7.50

Children & Seniors ---------- £5.50

Luxury Seats ------------------ £8.75

Sofa for  2 ---------------------- £17.50

Saga Silver Screen ---------- £5.00

SILVER SCREEN

THE RITZ   RECOMMENDS

LIVE MUSIC  EVENT

Go to the RITZ own web site at

www.ritz-belper .co.uk

MEMBERSHIP

Enjoy more movies for less money





Membership benefits include


10% discount on books & DVDs  at the Ritz

Back to top of Page

 SPECIAL SCREENING




Introduced by Ashley Franklin,  

Silver Screen is on Thursday  mornings at 10.30am and is aimed at people aged 50 years and over.

 


 Thu   12   Mar       Into the Woods   (PG)



 Thu   19    Mar       Love is Strange  (15)



 Thu   26    Mar       Fifty Shades of Gray  (18)



 Thu   5    April      Suite Francaise   (15)





 




FILMS BEING SHOWN IN

 MARCH 2015



Thursday 5th March

Selma (12A) - 10.30am

Selma (12A) - 6.00pm

Trash (15) - 8.45pm




Friday 6th March

India's Daughter (15) - 4.30pm

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 6.00pm

Ex Machina (15) - 8.45pm




Saturday 7th March

India's Daughter (15) - 1.30pm

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 3.15pm

Ex Machina (15) - 6.00pm

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 8.30pm




Sunday 8th March

The Theory of Everything (12A)- 1.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo & Juliet - 4.00pm

India's Daughter (15) - 6.45pm

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 8.15pm




Monday 9th March

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 6.00pm

Whiplash (15) - 8.45pm




Tuesday 10th March

Whiplash (15) - 6.00pm

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 8.30pm




Wednesday 11th March

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 4.30pm

English National Opera Live: La Traviata - 7.30pm




Thursday 12th March

Into the Woods (PG) - 10.30am

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 4.00pm

National Theatre Live: Behind the Beautiful Forevers - 7.00pm




Friday 13th March

Birdman (15) - 6.00pm

Kingsman: The Secret Service (15) - 8.30pm




Saturday 14th March

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 2.45pm

Kingsman: The Secret Service (15) - 5.30pm

Boyhood (15) - 8.15pm




Sunday 15th March

Testament of Youth (12A) - 1.45pm

Boyhood (15) - 4.30pm

Birdman (15) - 8.00pm




Monday 16th March

The Theory of Everything (12A) - 6.00pm

Love is Strange (15) - 8.45pm




Tuesday 17th March

Testament of Youth (12A) - 6.00pm

Kingsman: The Secret Service (15) - 8.45pm




Wednesday 18th March

Love is Strange (15) - 6.00pm

Extra show of The Theory of Everything (12A) - 8.15pm

I Superbiker: Split Second is now





Thursday 19th March

Love is Strange (15) - 10.30am

Testament of Youth (12A) - 6.00pm

Kingsman: The Secret Service (15) - 8.45pm




Friday 20th March

Fifty Shades of Grey (18) - 6.00pm

Inherent Vice (15) - 8.45pm




Saturday 21st March

Testament of Youth (12A) - 3.00pm

Inherent Vice (15) - 5.45pm

Fifty Shades of Grey (18) - 8.45pm




Sunday 22nd March

Fifty Shades of Grey (18) - 5.00pm

Inherent Vice (15) - 7.45pm




Monday 23rd March

The Imitation Game (12A) - 6.00pm

Fifty Shades of Grey (18) - 8.30pm




Tuesday 24th March

The Imitation Game (12A) - 6.00pm

Fifty Shades of Grey (18) - 8.30pm




Wednesday 25th March

Fifty Shades of Grey (18) - 6.00pm

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.45pm




Thursday 26th March

Fifty Shades of Grey (18) - 10.30am

National Theatre Live: A View from the Bridge - 7.00pm




Friday 27th March

Suite Francaise (15) - 6.00pm

Wild (15) - 8.30pm




Saturday 28th March

Big Hero 6 (PG) - 3.30pm

Still Alice (12A) - 6.00pm

Suite Francaise (15) - 8.30pm




Sunday 29th March

Big Hero 6 (PG) - 2.30pm

2001: A Space Odyssey (U) (1968) - 5.00pm

Suite Francaise (15) - 8.15pm




Monday 30th March

Big Hero 6 (PG) - 3.30pm

Suite Francaise (15) - 6.00pm

Still Alice (12A) - 8.30pm




Tuesday 31st March

Big Hero 6 (PG) - 3.30pm

Still Alice (12A) - 6.00pm

Suite Francaise (15) - 8.30pm



FILMS BEING SHOWN IN

 APRIL 2015



Wednesday 1st April

Big Hero 6 (PG) - 3.30pm

Wild (15) - 6.00pm

Suite Francaise (15) - 8.30pm




Thursday 2nd April

Suite Francaise (15) - 10.30am

Big Hero 6 (PG) - 3.30pm

Suite Francaise (15) - 6.00pm

Still Alice (12A) - 8.30pm





Friday 3rd April

I Superbiker: Split Second is now- 8.45pm

with special appearance by Ron and Leon Haslam



Sun 29th March

2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY (U)



Live Satellite Film Diary

Satellite Screenings are being added all the time as they become available

so keep checking


BOOKING NOW...



Sunday 8th March 2015 - 4.00pm

ROMEO & JULIET

Bolshoi Ballet: Recorded




Wednesday 11th March 2015 - 7.30pm

LA TRAVIATA

English National Opera: Live



Tuesday 14th April 2015 - 6.00pm

VINCENT VAN GOGH EXHIBITION




Sunday 19th April 2015 - 4.00pm

IVAN THE TERRIBLE

Bolshoi Ballet: Live




Tuesday 19th May 2015 - 7.30pm

THE PIRATES OF PENZANCE

English National Opera: Live


Tuesday 26th May 2015 - 6.00pm

THE IMPRESSIONISTS EXHIBITION




Wednesday 1st July 2015 - 7.30pm

CARMEN

English National Opera: Live





Prices for Satellite Performances


Our lovely purple seats..

£13.50 for Adults

£10.00 for Kids & OAPs



Luxury Back Row seats from Italy..

£16.00


A Sofa for Two..

£32.00


Free Tickets Can't be used for Satellite Performances!