Belper  Celebration


Working for Belper

THE  RITZ  CINEMA   KING  STREET   BELPER   DERBYSHIRE

CINEMA INFORMATION


Box office :- 01773 822224

Or visit www.ritz-belper.co.uk


Tickets

Adults ---------------------------- £7.50

Children & Seniors ---------- £5.50

Luxury Seats ------------------ £8.75

Sofa for  2 ---------------------- £17.50

Saga Silver Screen ---------- £5.00

SILVER SCREEN

THE RITZ   RECOMMENDS

LIVE MUSIC  EVENT

Go to the RITZ own web site at

www.ritz-belper .co.uk

MEMBERSHIP

Enjoy more movies for less money





Membership benefits include


10% discount on books & DVDs  at the Ritz

Back to top of Page

 SPECIAL SCREENING




Introduced by Ashley Franklin,  

Silver Screen is on Thursday  mornings at 10.30am and is aimed at people aged 50 years and over.

 


Thu   4    Dec       Mr Turner   (12A)



 Thu   11    Dec       My Old Lady  (12A)



 Thu   18    Dec       The Imitation Game  (15)



 Thu   8    Jan        The Homesman   (15)






 


FILMS BEING SHOWN IN

 NOVEMBER 2014


Monday 24th November

Fury (15) - 6.00pm

Serena (15) - 8.45pm

—--------------------------------

Tuesday 25th November

Serena (15) - 6.00pm

Fury (15) - 8.30pm

—--------------------------------

Wednesday 26th November

Serena (15) - 6.00pm

Fury (15) - 8.30pm

—---------------------------------

Thursday 27th November

Serena (15) - 10.30am

Fury (15) - 6.00pm

'71 (15) - 8.45pm

—----------------------------------

Friday 28th November

Mr Turner (12A) - 6.00pm

This is Where I Leave You (15) - 9.00pm

—-----------------------------------

Saturday 29th November

Mr Turner (12A) - 2.45pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A) - 6.00pm

Mr Turner (12A) - 8.15pm

—-----------------------------------

Sunday 30th November

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A) - 4.00pm

Mr Turner (12A) - 6.15pm

—------------------------------------

Monday 1st December

This is Where I Leave You (15) - 6.00pm

Mr Turner (12A) - 8.15pm

—------------------------------------

Tuesday 2nd December

Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt - 6.00pm

Mr Turner (12A) - 8.00pm

—----------------------------------------

Wednesday 3rd December

Mr Turner (12A) - 6.00pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A) - 9.00pm

—--------------------------------------------

Thursday 4th December

Mr Turner (12A) - 10.30am

Old Vic: The Crucible - 7.00pm

—--------------------------------------------

Friday 5th December

My Old Lady (12A) - 6.00pm

Gone Girl (18) - 8.30pm

—---------------------------------------------

Saturday 6th December

Frozen Singalong (PG) - 3.30pm

My Old Lady (12A) - 6.00pm

Northern Soul (15) - 8.30pm

—----------------------------------------------

Sunday 7th December

Frozen Singalong (PG) - 1.30pm

Bolshoi: La Bayadere - 4.00pm

My Old Lady (12A) - 7.15pm

—---------------------------------------------

Monday 8th December

Set Fire to the Stars (15) - 6.00pm

My Old Lady (12A) - 8.15pm

—----------------------------------------------

Tuesday 9th December

My Old Lady (12A) - 5.30pm

National Theatre Live: JOHN - 8.00pm

—----------------------------------------------

Wednesday 10th December

My Old Lady (12A) - 6.00pm

Gone Girl (18) - 8.30pm

—----------------------------------------------

Thursday 11th December

My Old Lady (12A) - 10.30am

Gone Girl (18) - 6.00pm

Set Fire to the Stars (15) - 9.00pm

—-----------------------------------------------

Friday 12th December

The Imitation Game (12A) - 6.00pm

The Homesman (15) - 8.30pm

—-------------------------------------------------

Saturday 13th December

Old Vic: The Crucible - 2.00pm

The Homesman (15) - 6.00pm

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.45pm

—--------------------------------------------------

Sunday 14th December

It's a Wonderful Life (1946) (U) - 2.15pm

The Imitation Game (12A) - 5.00pm

The Homesman (15) - 7.30pm

—----------------------------------------------------

Monday 15th December

The Homesman (15) - 6.00pm

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.45pm

—---------------------------------------------------

Tuesday 16th December

The Imitation Game (12A) - 6.00pm

The Homesman (15) - 8.30pm

—--------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 17th December

The Homesman (15) - 6.00pm

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.45pm

—----------------------------------------------------

Thursday 18th December

The Imitation Game (12A) - 10.30am

It's a Wonderful Life (1946) (U) - 6.00pm

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.45pm

—---------------------------------------------------

Friday 19th December

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.00pm

—-----------------------------------------——––––

Saturday 20th December

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.00pm

—---------------------------------------------------

Sunday 21st December

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.00pm

—-----------------------------------------------------

Monday 22nd December

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.30pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.30pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.30pm

—-----------------------------------------------------

Tuesday 23rd December

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.30pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.30pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.30pm

—-----------------------------------------------------

Christmas Eve

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm


Christmas Day

Cinema Closed - Merry Christmas!


Boxing Day

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 3.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 6.00pm



Saturday 27th December

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.00pm



Sunday 28th December

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.00pm



Monday 29th December

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.00pm



Tuesday 30th December

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 7.00pm



New Year's Eve

Penguins of Madagascar (U) - 10.30am

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 1.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 4.00pm



New Year's Day

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 3.00pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - 6.00pm



Friday 2nd January

Paddington (PG) - 3.45pm

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (12A) - 6.00pm

Interstellar (12A) - 8.45pm



Saturday 3rd January

Paddington (PG) - 2.45pm

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (12A) - 5.00pm

Interstellar (12A) - 7.45pm



Sunday 4th January

Paddington (PG) - 1.45pm

Interstellar (12A) - 4.00pm

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (12A) - 7.30pm



Monday 5th January

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (12A) - 6.00pm

Interstellar (12A) - 8.45pm



Tuesday 6th January

Horrible Bosses 2 (15) - 6.00pm

Interstellar (12A) - 8.30pm



Wednesday 7th January

Interstellar (12A) - 5.45pm

Horrible Bosses 2 (15) - 9.00pm



Thursday 8th January

The Homesman (15) - 10.30am

Horrible Bosses 2 (15) - 6.00pm

Interstellar (12A) - 8.30pm



Friday 9th January

Mr Turner (12A) - 5.45pm



Saturday 10th January

Mr Turner (12A) - 2.00pm

Mr Turner (12A) - 5.15pm



Sunday 11th January

Mr Turner (12A) - 2.00pm

Mr Turner (12A) - 7.30pm



Monday 12th January

Mr Turner (12A) - 5.30pm



Tuesday 13th January

Mr Turner (12A) - 8.00pm



Wednesday 14th January

Mr Turner (12A) - 5.00pm



Friday 16th January

The Imitation Game (12A) - 6.00pm



Saturday 17th January

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.45pm



Sunday 18th January

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.00pm



Monday 19th January

The Imitation Game (12A) -6.00pm



Tuesday 20th January

The Imitation Game (12A) - 6.00pm



Wednesday 21st January

The Imitation Game (12A) - 8.30pm



Live Satellite Film Diary

Satellite Screenings are being added all the time as they become available

so keep checking


BOOKING NOW...



Tuesday 2nd December - 6.00pm

REMBRANDT EXHIBITION




Thursday 4th December - 7.00pm

OLD VIC: THE CRUCIBLE




Sunday 7th December - 4.00pm

LA BAYADERE

Bolshoi Ballet: Recorded




Tuesday 9th December - 8.00pm

JOHN

National Theatre: Live




Saturday 13th December - 2.00pm

OLD VIC: THE CRUCIBLE




Monday 22nd December - 10.30am

THE NUTCRACKER

Bolshoi Ballet: Recorded




Tuesday 23rd December - 10.30am

THE NUTCRACKER

Bolshoi Ballet: Recorded




Prices for Satellite Performances


Our lovely purple seats..

£13.50 for Adults

£10.00 for Kids & OAPs



Luxury Back Row seats from Italy..

£16.00


A Sofa for Two..

£32.00


Free Tickets Can't be used for Satellite Performances!